Hands on shoulder

 

K3D certified providers

New York

Name License # Address Telephone and Email
Heather D. Burnett LMT 27-022328 W. Babylon 917-771-4167
heatherdburnett@aol.com
Olga Diaz Lukyanenko LMT 022291 Farmingdale (c)516-587-2681
(h)516-586-3908
lukolga2002@yandex.ru
Laura Lee Gorman LMT 023931-1 Lindenhurst 516-429-9480
balanceharmony@aol.com
Milissa A. Boncore LMT 0236771-1 Speonk 631-701-1429
massageofspeonk@gmail.com

Florida

Name License # Address Telephone and Email
Tammi Clifford LMT MA57782 Palm Beach Gardes 561-346-2457
tlcoriginal@hotmail.com
Deborah Curran LMT MA54953 Palm Beach Gardens 561-308-1573
deborahjcurran@gmail.com
Galvez Sergio LMT MA50725 Fort Lauderdale 954-850-6854
tlchealingconcept@gmail.com
Danilo Ibarra LMT MA52106 Penbroke Pines 954-793-5624
ibarradanilo@yahoo.com
Ingrid Leal LMT MA52446 Weston 954-557-6435
Maria Perello LMT MA51177 Penbroke Pines 954-815-8089
perello7@aol.com
Deidre Wargo LMT MA32710 Palm Beach Gardens 561-254-0539
massageworks2009@gmail.com
Wilfred Milian LMT MA25775 Primary Location: Fort Lauderdale, Secondary Location: Miami 954-707-9918
will@healinghandsbywill.com
Andrew M. Tilley LMT MA55370 Wellington 561-374-3210
massagebyandrew@aol.com
Lady M. Pellicer LMT MA28562 Lake Worth 561-601-9452
ladymariach@yahoo.com
Malle Birk Wan Baalen LMT MA52960 Palm Beach Gardens 561-718-0284
slhmal@hotmail.com
Valerie J. Yoder LMT MA30486 Delray Beach 561-654-8465
vjyoder@yahoo.com
Muhti Abdel Kadirah LMT MA41377 Miami 305-457-6814
kadirah23@yahoo.com
Margaret Romano LMT MA39736 West Palm Beach 561-337-0880
beautywork@bellsouth.net
Roberta G. Cotruffo LMT MA49203 Sunny Isles 305-495-2936
roberta_cotruffo@yahoo.com
Elfriede Goodwin LMT MA28971 West Palm Beach 561-252-7170
elfriedegoodwin@gmail.com
Eniko Fekete LMT MA28446 Palm Beach Gardens 561-827-2585
enikofekete2@gmail.com
Rene Ghelfi LMT MA49370 Loxahatchee 561-236-9745
rghelfi@att.net
Sheila A Andrews LMT MA13948 Royal Palm Beach 561-212-6105
sandrews7@yahoo.com